Contact Us

If it’s important for you to meet someone at The Vidette for specific business purposes — advertising, meeting regarding a news story — it’s recommended to call ahead and make an appointment or to make sure someone is here in the office. (Our staff is made up of reporters and we are not consistently present). Payments may be dropped off in The Vidette’s mail slot at the door and will be processed promptly. The office is located at 109 W. Marcy, Montesano. However, mail should be directed to P.O. Box 671, Montesano, WA 98563. Staff also includes Justin Damasiewicz in sports and David Haerle in news.

For calendar or newsroom issues, call (360) 249-3311. Leave a voicemail on the general voicemail box line and we will get back to you as soon as we can. Fax (360) 249-5636.

Publisher: Stan Woody
Email: publisher@thedailyworld.com

Advertising Manager: Jo Treadwell
Email: jtreadwell@thedailyworld.com

Editor
Email: editor@thevidette.com
Editor: Corey Morris
Email: cmorris@thevidette.com
(360) 537-3936

Advertising: Brent Hunter
Email: bhunter@thedailyworld.com

Classifieds
Email: class@thedailyworld.com
Send Legal Notices to legals@thevidette.com
Send Paid Obituaries to obits@thedailyworld.com