Superior Court

Superior Court case log for Thursday, March 19, 2020

Was somebody you know in court recently?

  • Mar 19th, 2020

 

Superior Court case log for Thursday, March 5, 2020

Was somebody you know in court recently?

  • Mar 12th, 2020

 

Superior Court case log for Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020

Was somebody you know in court recently?

  • Feb 27th, 2020

 

Superior Court case log for Thursday, Feb. 20, 2020

Was somebody you know in court recently?

  • Feb 20th, 2020

Superior Court case log for Thursday, Feb. 13, 2020

Was somebody you know in court recently?

  • Feb 13th, 2020

Superior Court case log for Thursday, Feb. 6, 2020

Was somebody you know in court recently?

  • Feb 6th, 2020

Superior Court case log for Thursday, Jan. 30, 2020

Was somebody you know in court recently?

  • Jan 30th, 2020

Superior Court case log for Thursday, Jan. 16, 2020

Was somebody you know in court recently?

  • Jan 16th, 2020

Superior Court case log for Thursday, Jan. 9, 2020

Was somebody you know in court recently?

  • Jan 9th, 2020

Superior Court case log for Thursday, Jan. 2, 2020.

Was somebody you know in court recently?

  • Jan 2nd, 2020

Superior Court case log for Thursday, Dec. 26, 2019.

Was somebody you know in court recently?

  • Dec 26th, 2019

Superior Court case log for Thursday, Dec. 19, 2019.

Was somebody you know in court recently?

  • Dec 19th, 2019

Superior Court case log for Thursday, Dec. 12, 2019.

Was somebody you know in court recently?

  • Dec 12th, 2019

Superior Court case log for Thursday, Dec. 5, 2019.

Was somebody you know in court recently?

  • Dec 5th, 2019

Superior Court case log for Thursday, Nov. 28, 2019.

Was somebody you know in court recently?

  • Nov 29th, 2019

Superior Court case log for Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019.

Was somebody you know in court recently?

  • Nov 21st, 2019

Superior Court case log for Thursday, Nov. 14, 2019.

Was somebody you know in court recently?

  • Nov 14th, 2019

Superior Court case log for Thursday, Nov. 7, 2019.

Was somebody you know in court recently?

  • Nov 7th, 2019

Superior Court case log for Thursday, Oct. 31, 2019.

Was somebody you know in court recently?

  • Oct 31st, 2019

Superior Court case log for Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019.

Was somebody you know in court recently?

  • Oct 24th, 2019