Superior Court

Superior Court case log for Thursday, March 14, 2019.

Was somebody you know in court recently?

  • Mar 14th, 2019

 

Superior Court case log for Thursday, March 7, 2019.

Was somebody you know in court recently?

  • Mar 7th, 2019

 

Superior Court case log for Thursday, Feb. 28, 2019.

Was somebody you know in court recently?

  • Feb 27th, 2019

 

Superior Court case log for Thursday, Feb. 7, 2019.

Was somebody you know in court recently?

  • Feb 7th, 2019

Superior Court case log for Thursday, Jan. 3, 2019.

Was somebody you know in court recently?

  • Jan 2nd, 2019

Superior Court case log for Thursday, Dec. 20, 2018.

This new criminal, civil and domestic case list is from information filed…

  • Dec 20th, 2018

Superior Court case log for Thursday, Dec. 13, 2018.

This new criminal, civil and domestic case list is from information filed…

  • Dec 13th, 2018

Superior Court case log for Thursday, Dec. 6, 2018.

This new criminal, civil and domestic case list is from information filed…

  • Dec 6th, 2018

Superior Court case log for Thursday, Nov. 22, 2018.

This new criminal, civil and domestic case list is from information filed…

  • Nov 22nd, 2018

Superior Court case log for Thursday, Nov. 15, 2018.

Was somebody you know in court recently?

  • Nov 15th, 2018

Superior Court case log for Thursday, Nov. 1, 2018.

Was somebody you know in court recently?

  • Nov 1st, 2018

Superior Court case log for Thursday, Nov. 8, 2018.

Was somebody you know in court recently?

  • Nov 7th, 2018

Superior Court case log for Thursday, Oct. 25, 2018.

Was somebody you know in court recently?

  • Oct 25th, 2018

Superior Court case log for Thursday, Oct. 18, 2018.

Was somebody you know in court recently?

  • Oct 18th, 2018

Superior Court case log for Thursday, Oct. 11, 2018.

This new criminal, civil and domestic case list is from information filed…

  • Oct 11th, 2018

Superior Court case log for Thursday, Sept. 27, 2018.

This new criminal, civil and domestic case list is from information filed…

  • Oct 4th, 2018

Superior Court case log for Thursday, Sept. 27, 2018.

This new criminal, civil and domestic case list is transcribed from information…

  • Sep 26th, 2018

Superior Court case log for Sept. 20, 2018.

This new criminal, civil and domestic case list is transcribed from information…

  • Sep 20th, 2018

Superior Court logs for Sept. 13

This new criminal, civil and domestic case list is transcribed from information…

  • Sep 13th, 2018

Superior Court case logs for Sept. 6, 2018

This new criminal, civil and domestic case list is transcribed from information…

  • Sep 6th, 2018