Superior Court

Superior Court case log for Thursday, Sept. 12, 2019.

Was somebody you know in court recently?

  • Sep 12th, 2019

 

Superior Court case log for Thursday, Sept. 5, 2019.

Was somebody you know in court recently?

  • Sep 5th, 2019

 

Superior Court case log for Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019.

Was somebody you know in court recently?

  • Aug 29th, 2019

 

Superior Court case log for Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019.

Was somebody you know in court recently?

  • Aug 22nd, 2019

Superior Court case log for Thursday, Aug. 15, 2019.

Was somebody you know in court recently?

  • Aug 15th, 2019

Superior Court case log for Thursday, Aug. 1, 2019.

Was somebody you know in court recently?

  • Aug 6th, 2019

Superior Court case log for Thursday, July 25, 2019.

Was somebody you know in court recently?

  • Jul 25th, 2019

Superior Court case log for Thursday, July 18, 2019.

Was somebody you know in court recently?

  • Jul 18th, 2019

Superior Court case log for Thursday, July 11, 2019.

Was somebody you know in court recently?

  • Jul 11th, 2019

Superior Court case log for Thursday, June 27, 2019.

Was somebody you know in court recently?

  • Jun 27th, 2019

Superior Court case log for Thursday, June 20, 2019.

Was somebody you know in court recently?

  • Jun 20th, 2019

Superior Court case log for Thursday, June 13, 2019.

Was somebody you know in court recently?

  • Jun 13th, 2019

Superior Court case log for Thursday, May 30, 2019.

Was somebody you know in court recently?

  • May 30th, 2019

Superior Court case log for Thursday, May 16, 2019.

Was somebody you know in court recently?

  • May 16th, 2019

Superior Court case log for Thursday, May 9, 2019.

Was somebody you know in court recently?

  • May 10th, 2019

Superior Court case log for Thursday, May 2, 2019.

Was somebody you know in court recently?

  • May 2nd, 2019

Superior Court case log for Thursday, April 25, 2019.

Was somebody you know in court recently?

  • Apr 25th, 2019

Superior Court case log for Thursday, April 18, 2019.

Was somebody you know in court recently?

  • Apr 18th, 2019

Superior Court case log for Thursday, April 4, 2019.

Was somebody you know in court recently?

  • Apr 4th, 2019

Superior Court case log for Thursday, April 11, 2019.

Was somebody you know in court recently?

  • Apr 10th, 2019